

Members' voting entitlement at the 2020 Local Government NSW Annual Conference

Member	Number of voters for voting on motions
Albury City Council (R/R)	4
Armidale Regional Council (R/R)	3
Ballina Shire Council (R/R)	3
Balranald Shire Council (R/R)	1
Bathurst Regional Council (R/R)	3
Bayside Council (M/U)	9
Bega Valley Shire Council (R/R)	3
Bellingen Shire Council (R/R)	2
Berrigan Shire Council (R/R)	1
Blacktown City Council (M/U)	11
Bland Shire Council (R/R)	1
Blayney Shire Council (R/R)	1
Blue Mountains City Council (R/R)	4
Bogan Shire Council (R/R)	1
Bourke Shire Council (R/R)	1
Brewarrina Shire Council (R/R)	1
Broken Hill City Council (R/R)	2
Burwood Council (M/U)	3
Byron Shire Council (R/R)	3
Cabonne Council (R/R)	2
Camden Council (M/U)	5
Campbelltown City Council (M/U)	9
Canada Bay, City of (M/U)	5
Canterbury-Bankstown Council (M/U)	11
Carrathool Shire Council (R/R)	1
Castlereagh-Macquarie County Council (R/R)	1
Central Coast Council (R/R)	7
Central Darling Shire Council (R/R)	1
Central Tablelands County Council (R/R)	1
Cessnock City Council (R/R)	4
Clarence Valley Council (R/R)	4
Cobar Shire Council (R/R)	1
Coffs Harbour City Council (R/R)	4
Coolamon Shire Council (R/R)	1
Coonamble Shire Council (R/R)	1
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council (R/R)	2
Cowra Council (R/R)	2
Cumberland City Council (M/U)	10
Dubbo Regional Council (R/R)	4
Dungog Shire Council (R/R)	1
Edward River Council (R/R)	1

Member	Number of voters for voting on motions
Fairfield City Council (M/U)	9
Federation Council (R/R)	2
Forbes Shire Council (R/R)	1
Georges River Council (M/U)	9
Gilgandra Shire Council (R/R)	1
Glen Innes Severn Council (R/R)	1
Goldenfields Water County Council (R/R)	1
Greater Hume Shire Council (R/R)	2
Griffith City Council (R/R)	3
Gunnedah Shire Council (R/R)	2
Gwydir Shire Council (R/R)	1
Hawkesbury City Council (M/U)	5
Hawkesbury River County Council (M/U)	2
Hay Shire Council (R/R)	1
Hilltops Council (R/R)	2
Hornsby Shire Council (M/U)	9
Hunters Hill Council (M/U)	2
Inner West Council (M/U)	9
Inverell Shire Council (R/R)	2
Junee Shire Council (R/R)	1
Kempsey Shire Council (R/R)	3
Kiama Municipal Council (R/R)	3
Kimbriki Environmental Enterprises Pty Ltd (M/U)	1
Ku-ring-gai Council (M/U)	6
Kyogle Council (R/R)	1
Lachlan Shire Council (R/R)	1
Lake Macquarie City Council (R/R)	7
Lane Cove Council (M/U)	3
Leeton Shire Council (R/R)	2
Lismore City Council (R/R)	3
Lithgow City Council (R/R)	3
Liverpool City Council (M/U)	10
Liverpool Plains Shire Council (R/R)	1
Lockhart Shire Council (R/R)	1
Maitland City Council (R/R)	4
Mid-Coast Council (R/R)	4
Mid-Western Regional Council (R/R)	3
Moree Plains Shire Council (R/R)	2
Mosman Municipal Council (M/U)	3
Murray River Council (R/R)	2
Murrumbidgee Council (R/R)	1
Muswellbrook Shire Council (R/R)	2
Nambucca Shire Council (R/R)	2
Narrabri Shire Council (R/R)	2

Member	Number of voters for voting on motions
Narrandera Shire Council (R/R)	1
Narromine Shire Council (R/R)	1
Newcastle City Council (R/R)	7
New England Tablelands County Council (R/R)	1
Norfolk Island Regional Council (R/R)	1
North Sydney Council (M/U)	5
Northern Beaches Council (M/U)	10
Oberon Council (R/R)	1
Orange City Council (R/R)	3
Parkes Shire Council (R/R)	2
Parramatta, City of (M/U)	10
Penrith City Council (M/U)	9
Port Macquarie-Hastings Council (R/R)	4
Port Stephens Council (R/R)	4
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council (R/R)	4
Randwick City Council (M/U)	9
Richmond Valley Council (R/R)	3
Riverina Water County Council (R/R)	1
Rous County Council (R/R)	1
Ryde Council, City of (M/U)	7
Shellharbour City Council (R/R)	4
Shoalhaven City Council (R/R)	5
Singleton Council (R/R)	3
Snowy Monaro Regional Council (R/R)	3
Snowy Valleys Council (R/R)	2
Strathfield Council (M/U)	4
Sutherland Shire Council (M/U)	10
Sydney, City of (M/U)	10
Tamworth Regional Council (R/R)	4
Temora Shire Council (R/R)	1
Tenterfield Shire Council (R/R)	1
The Hills Shire Council (M/U)	9
Tweed Shire Council (R/R)	4
Upper Hunter Shire Council (R/R)	2
Upper Lachlan Shire Council (R/R)	1
Upper Macquarie County Council (R/R)	1
Uralla Shire Council (R/R)	1
Wagga Wagga City Council (R/R)	4
Walcha Council (R/R)	1
Walgett Shire Council (R/R)	1
Warren Shire Council (R/R)	1
Warrumbungle Shire Council (R/R)	1
Waverley Council (M/U)	5
Weddin Shire Council (R/R)	1

Member	Number of voters for voting on motions
Wentworth Shire Council (R/R)	1
Western Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (M/U)	1
Willoughby City Council (M/U)	5
Wingecarribee Shire Council (R/R)	4
Wollondilly Shire Council (R/R)	4
Wollongong City Council (R/R)	7
Woollahra Municipal Council (M/U)	5
Yass Valley Council (R/R)	2
LGNSW Board (M/U)	10
LGNSW Board (R/R)	8
TOTAL:	480